President: Dr. Ulrike Link-Wieczorek
Professor of Systematic Theology (and Pedagogy of Religion), University of Oldenburg
(Lutheran, Germany)
Secretary: Dr. Jelle Creemers
Assistant Professor in Systematic Theology, Evangelische Theologische Faculteit, Leuven
(Free Church Evangelical, Belgium)
Treasurer: Dr. Stefan Höschele
Lecturer for Systematic Theology and Mission Studies, Theologische Hochschule Friedensau
(Seventh Day Adventist, Germany)
Rev. Dr. Ștefan Barbu
Rector of the Orthodox Parish in Liège, Belgium
(Orthodox, Romania)
Dr. Minna Hietamäki
Post-doctoral researcher, Faculty of Theology, University of Helsinki.
(Lutheran, Finland)
Rev. Dr. John A. Berry
Head, Department of Dogmatics, Fundamental and Ecumenical Theology, University of Malta, and General Secretary, Commission for Interreligious Dialogue, Archdiocese of Malta
(Roman-Catholic, Malta)